CITIZEN WATCH SHOP

10.11.2011., četvrtak

WATCH FOR CHARM BRACELET : WATCH FOR


Watch for charm bracelet : Replace casio watch battery



Watch For Charm Bracelet





watch for charm bracelet






    charm bracelet
  • A bracelet hung with small trinkets or ornaments

  • A bracelet featuring small dangling charms.

  • A charm bracelet is an item of jewelry worn around the wrist. It carries personal "charms": decorative pendants or trinkets which signify important things in the wearer's life.

  • The Charm Bracelet is the first in the series of fantasy novels called Fairy Realm.





    watch
  • look attentively; "watch a basketball game"

  • Keep under careful or protective observation

  • a small portable timepiece

  • Look at or observe attentively, typically over a period of time

  • Secretly follow or spy on

  • a period of time (4 or 2 hours) during which some of a ship's crew are on duty











Day 357 - Band of Memories




Day 357 - Band of Memories





WEEEEEEE!

Happy 2 Year Anniversary Sweetheart :D XOXOXO <3

I warn you now, dear reader(s), I am very tired. I woke up at 6:30AM this morning to drive my Sweetheart to work, and I went off to Starbucks to study for my ethics exam while she worked. Made rapid progress!

Afterwards we met up, went to the Artisan Resto Bakery and Cafe on Whyte for lunch. I presented my Sweetheart with her newest Pandora charm: the bead with the pink hearts.

Afterwards we watched another two episodes of The Walking Dead, hoooollyyy cow intense! We're on track to finish the series next week as we currently watch two episodes a week.

For dinner, we found ourselves at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse for the special occasion. And for the first time in the two years we've been together, my Sweetheart and I mutually agreed to swap entrees. Usually it's me liking her's more, or her liking mine more, but this time, we just swapped - my filet mignon for her tenderloin. Also - tastiest bread and creme brulee I've ever had, along with a solid steak, though I don't know that I'd say the best. I've had steak enough to not be easily impressed.

I should add that my Sweetheart got herself a nice Petite Syrah and I got myself an Argentinian Malbec at my co-worker's suggestion. Excellent choices if you ask me, and you can really taste a difference in the pairings between the USDA Filet Mignon with the Malbec and the Alberta AAA Tenderloin. And to top it all off, the creme brulee (a la mode of course) was DELISH. I'm going to have to remember to give Henry some improvement ideas on his already awesome creme brulee.

Finally we retired home to watch Glee and that's it! Fairly boring right? But y'know what, I wouldn't trade it for the world. Awesome TV shows, snuggling, nummy dinner, and just time together is what we're all about. And looking at her bracelet is equivocal to looking back at time as we can trace every major occasion (or even non occasion) of our 2 years together by the beads that she has on in chronological order :)

<3 Sweetheart! XOXOXO :D











Day forty eight




Day forty eight





Day 48 of 365

This is a picture of the charm bracelet I've been wearing around my wrist. It's a Phantom of the Opera charm bracelet that I bought while at the play in London. The other charms are a G clef, "Think of Me" In a heart shown above, "The Phantom of the Opera" in a black circle with white text, a full faced silver Phantom mask, a red rose and "Prima Donna" in pink text in a black circle.

I'm obsessed with Phantom. I've seen the play a few times, watched the movie countless times, have the charm bracelet, ever song on my iPod and a piano book for it. If you've never seen it. I highly suggest you watch it. It's phenomenal.









watch for charm bracelet







Similar posts:

ladies water resistant watch

casio data watch

tag rubber watch band

watches sale online

citizen replacement watch bands

waltham 17 jewel pocket watch

wristwatch television

funny youtube videos to watch




- 00:59 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CITIZEN WATCH SHOP

Linkovi